I have contributed an artist page to the 2014-2015 Artist’s Book Yearbook which is published out of the Centre for Fine Print Research at UWE. It’s published today and you can order copies via the Impact Press site. Further info:

Artist’s Book Yearbook 2014-2015
The ABYB is a biennial reference publication focusing on international activity in the field of book arts. It serves as a resource for artists, academics, students, collectors, librarians, dealers, publishers and researchers, in fact anyone interested in artists’ books!

The 2014-2015 issue will have essays, interviews, contributions and features on / by: Field Study, Abigail Thomas, Reinhard Grüner, Barbara Tetenbaum, Tanya Peixoto, John Bently, David Jury, Women’s Studio Workshop, Hansjorg Mayer, Gustavo Grandal Montero and Eleanor Brown, Linda Newington, Angie Butler, Nathalia King, Barrie Tullett, Craig Atkinson, David Paton, Pete Kennedy, and more…

Artists’ pages / interventions by: Sara Elgerot, Stevie Ronnie, Stephen Spurrier, Elizabeth Tonnard, Sylvia Waltering, Michael Weller, Elizabeth Willow and Philippa Wood. Cover design by Tom Sowden.

Reference listings include: collections, libraries, archives, bookshops, galleries, centres, design print & bind, publishers, dealers, presses, studios, competitions, fairs, festivals and exhibitions, journals, reference books, organisations, societies, projects, touring programmes and courses. 207 national and international artists have also listed their recent book works.

Published by Impact Press, UWE Bristol, Sept 2013, ISBN 978-1-906501-07-5, £15 (UK) or £16 (International)..

Available to order from our Impact Press